Themes - Hello Elementor - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (145 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Hello Elementor is a lightweight and minimalist WordPress theme that was built specifically to work seamlessly with the Elementor site builder plugin. The theme is free, open-source, and designed for users who want a flexible, easy-to-use, and customizable website. The theme, which is optimized for performance, provides a solid foundation for users to build their own unique designs using the Elementor drag-and-drop site builder. Its simplicity and flexibility make it a great choice for both beginners and experienced Web Creators.
ko_KR: 헬로우 엘리멘터는 엘리멘터 사이트 빌더 플러그인과 원활하게 작동하기 위해 특별히 제작된 가볍고 미니멀한 워드프레스 테마입니다. 테마는 자유롭고 오픈 소스이며 유연하고 사용하기 쉬우며 사용자 지정 가능한 웹 사이트를 원하는 사용자를 위해 설계되었습니다. 성능에 최적화된 테마는 사용자가 엘리멘터 드래그 앤 드롭 사이트 빌더를 사용하여 자신만의 독특한 디자인을 만들 수 있는 견고한 기반을 제공합니다. 단순함과 유연성으로 인해 초보자와 경험 많은 웹 크리에이터 모두에게 좋은 선택이 됩니다.

note: Theme Name of the theme
en: Hello Elementor
ko_KR: 헬로우 엘리멘터

en: Hello Theme Home
ko_KR: 헬로우 테마 홈

en: Connect any website to automated Email & SMS workflows in a click with Send.
ko_KR: Send를 사용하여 클릭 한 번으로 모든 웹사이트를 자동화된 이메일 및 SMS 워크플로에 연결하세요.

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Add mega menus, search bars, login buttons and more with Elementor Pro.
ko_KR: Elementor Pro로 메가 메뉴, 검색창, 로그인 버튼 등을 추가하세요.

en: Create custom headers
ko_KR: 맞춤형 헤더 만들기

en: Adjust your footer to include contact forms, sitemaps and more with Elementor Pro.
ko_KR: Elementor Pro를 사용하여 푸터를 조정하여 컨택트 폼, 사이트맵 등을 포함하세요.

en: Create custom footers
ko_KR: 맞춤형 푸터 만들기

en: Settings must be an array
ko_KR: 설정은 배열이어야 합니다

en: Role Manager
ko_KR: 역할 관리자

en: Customs Attribute
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 속성

en: Form Integrations
ko_KR: 양식 통합

en: Form Submission
ko_KR: 양식 제출

en: Collaborative Notes
ko_KR: 협업 노트

en: E-commerce Features
ko_KR: 전자상거래 기능

en: Custom Code & CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드 및 CSS

en: Popup Builder
ko_KR: 팝업 빌더

en: Get complete design flexibility for your website with Elementor Pro’s advanced tools and premium features.
ko_KR: Elementor Pro의 고급 도구와 프리미엄 기능을 통해 웹사이트에 대한 완전한 디자인 유연성을 얻으세요.

en: Bring your vision to life
ko_KR: 당신의 비전을 실현하세요

en: Let's Go
ko_KR: 가자

en: Boost creativity with Elementor AI. Craft & enhance copy, create custom CSS & Code, and generate images to elevate your website.
ko_KR: Elementor AI로 창의력을 높이세요. 카피를 작성 및 개선하고, 사용자 정의 CSS 및 코드를 생성하며, 이미지를 생성하여 웹사이트를 향상시키세요.

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Try Image Optimizer for free
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화 도구를 무료로 사용해 보세요

en: Improve Speed.
ko_KR: 속도 개선

en: Reduce Size.
ko_KR: 크기 줄이기

en: Optimize Images.
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화

en: Elementor Image Optimizer
ko_KR: Elementor 이미지 최적화 도구

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하세요

en: Unlock the theme builder, popup builder, 100+ widgets and more advanced tools to take your website to the next level.
ko_KR: 테마 빌더, 팝업 빌더, 100개 이상의 위젯 및 더 많은 고급 도구를 잠금 해제하여 웹사이트를 한 단계 더 발전시키세요.

en: Go Pro, Go Limitless
ko_KR: 프로로 가세요, 한계를 넘으세요

en: Welcome to Hello Theme—a lightweight, blank canvas designed to integrate seamlessly with Elementor, the most popular, no-code visual website builder. By installing and activating Elementor, you'll unlock the power to craft a professional website with advanced features and functionalities.
ko_KR: Hello 테마에 오신 것을 환영합니다—가장 인기 있는 코드 없는 시각적 웹사이트 빌더인 Elementor와 매끄럽게 통합되도록 설계된 가벼운 빈 캔버스입니다. Elementor를 설치하고 활성화하면 고급 기능과 기능을 갖춘 전문 웹사이트를 제작할 수 있는 힘을 얻게 됩니다.

en: Site Fonts
ko_KR: 사이트 글꼴

en: Site Colors
ko_KR: 사이트 색상

en: Site Favicon
ko_KR: 사이트 파비콘

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름

en: Add New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: Platinum Support
ko_KR: 플래티넘 지원

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Help Center
ko_KR: 도움말 센터

en: Rate Us
ko_KR: 평가하기

en: Discord
ko_KR: 디스코드

en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Notice dismissed.
ko_KR: 통지 기각됨.

en: AI Site Planner
ko_KR: AI 사이트 플래너

en: Theme Builder
ko_KR: 테마 빌더

en: Hello
ko_KR: 안녕하세요

en: Something went wrong.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Toggle Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색 토글

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to manage your menus. Changes will be reflected in the preview only after the page reloads.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">메뉴 화면</a>으로 이동하여 메뉴를 관리합니다. 변경 사항은 페이지가 다시 로드된 후에만 미리 보기에 반영됩니다.

en: Transition Duration
ko_KR: 전환 지속 시간

en: Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버

en: Text Stroke
ko_KR: 텍스트 스트로크

en: Text Shadow
ko_KR: 텍스트 그림자

en: Mobile menu
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴

en: Main menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Footer menu
ko_KR: 푸터 메뉴

note: translators: %s: HTML entity for arrow character.
en: Next %s
ko_KR: 다음 %s

note: translators: %s: HTML entity for arrow character.
en: %s Previous
ko_KR: %s 이전

en: Side Margins
ko_KR: 측면 여백

en: Tagline Gap
ko_KR: 태그 라인 간격

en: After
ko_KR: 후에

en: Below
ko_KR: 아래

en: Before
ko_KR: 전에

en: Tagline Position
ko_KR: 태그 라인 위치

en: Hello Theme
ko_KR: 헬로우 테마

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하기

en: Build and customize every part of your website, including Theme Parts with Elementor Pro.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 프로로 테마 파트를 포함한 웹사이트의 모든 부분을 구축하고 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Customize your entire website with Elementor Pro
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 프로로 웹사이트 전체를 맞춤 설정하세요

en: Elementor Pro
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 프로

en: Get Elementor Pro
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 프로 다운로드

en: Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터

en: Hello Theme Header
ko_KR: 헬로우 테마 헤더

note: translators: %s: Link that opens the theme settings page.
en: Note: Hiding all the elements, only hides them visually. To disable them completely go to <a href="%s">Theme Settings</a> .
ko_KR: 참고: 모든 요소를 숨기면 시각적으로만 숨겨집니다. 완전히 비활성화하려면 <a href="%s">테마 설정</a>으로 이동하세요.

en: Hello Theme Footer
ko_KR: 헬로우 테마 푸터

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Customize and style the builtin Hello Theme’s cross-site header & footer from the Elementor "Site Settings" panel.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 "사이트 설정" 패널에서 기본 제공되는 헬로우 테마의 교차 사이트 헤더 및 바닥글을 사용자 정의하고 스타일을 지정하세요.

en: Start Designing
ko_KR: 디자인 시작

en: Customize your cross-site header & footer from Elementor’s "Site Settings" panel.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터의 "사이트 설정" 패널에서 크로스 사이트 헤더 및 바닥글을 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Style cross-site header & footer
ko_KR: 교차 사이트 머리글 및 바닥글 스타일 지정

en: Activate header & footer experiment
ko_KR: 머리글 및 바닥글 실험 활성화

en: Design your cross-site header & footer from Elementor’s "Site Settings" panel.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터의 "사이트 설정" 패널에서 크로스 사이트 헤더 및 바닥글을 디자인합니다.

en: Style using Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터를 사용한 스타일

en: Create cross-site header & footer using Elementor.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터를 사용하여 교차 사이트 헤더 및 푸터를 만듭니다.

en: Header & Footer
ko_KR: 머리글 및 바닥글

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's title
ko_KR: <a href="%s">사이트 아이덴티티</a>로 이동하여 사이트 제목을 관리합니다.

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Create Header
ko_KR: 헤더 만들기

en: Create a custom header with the Theme Builder
ko_KR: 테마 빌더로 사용자 정의 헤더 만들기

en: Toggle Color
ko_KR: 색상 토글

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Breakpoint
ko_KR: 중단점

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로

en: Menu Layout
ko_KR: 메뉴 레이아웃

en: Create Footer
ko_KR: 푸터 만들기

en: With the Theme Builder you can jump directly into each part of your site
ko_KR: 테마 빌더를 사용하면 사이트의 각 부분으로 바로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Create a custom footer with the Theme Builder
ko_KR: 테마 빌더로 사용자 정의 바닥글 만들기

en: All rights reserved
ko_KR: 모든 권리 보유

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to create one.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">메뉴 화면</a>으로 이동하여 메뉴를 생성합니다.

en: There are no menus in your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 메뉴가 없습니다.

en: — Select a Menu —
ko_KR: - 메뉴 선택 -

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's tagline
ko_KR: 사이트의 태그 라인을 관리하려면 <a href="%s">사이트 아이덴티티</a>로 이동합니다.

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's logo
ko_KR: <a href="%s">사이트 아이덴티티</a>로 이동하여 사이트 로고를 관리합니다.

en: Logo Width
ko_KR: 로고 너비

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Content Width
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Boxed
ko_KR: 박스형

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Centered
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Inverted
ko_KR: 반전

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Tagline
ko_KR: 태그 라인

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Site Logo
ko_KR: 사이트 로고

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Thanks for installing the Hello Theme!
ko_KR: 헬로우 테마를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Install Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 설치

en: Activate Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 활성화

[ctx: comments title]
en: %s Response | %s Responses
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 응답

[ctx: comments title]
en: One Response
ko_KR: 한 개의 응답

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
ko_KR: 찾고 계신 내용을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Search results for:
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Tagged
ko_KR: 태그

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location.
ko_KR: 이 위치에서 아무것도 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: The page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Author of the theme
en: Elementor Team
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 팀
